KINKYBOTTOM

  • KINKYBOTTOM is a: Man looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • Birthday: September 21
  • LOCATION Rural Area, Missouri USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

KINKYBOTTOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KINKYBOTTOM has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

bottomdaddy4younger

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
nudism, travel, fleamarkets, shopping, board games, writing, internet, sports, movies, television, computers, music, dancing
Body Type
fit, average, athletic
Movies
indie, action, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
liberal, libertarian, progressive, democrat, independent, socialist
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
introvert, romantic, liberal, loner, fun loving, lover
Individuality
cougar, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, travel companion, mr. right, roommate, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Trance, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Rock, Motown, Death Metal, R and B, Choir, Soul, Opera, Folk, Rap, Heavy Metal, Classical, Techno, Pop, Funk, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, weightlifting, dancing, working out, hiking, yoga, aerobics, basketball, walking
Health Related
minor health issues, alternative medicine, chronic health issues, meditation


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, nudism, fleamarkets, sports, movies, weather, photography, gardening, baking, television, music, coupon clipping, wine tasting, puzzles and brain teasers, horseback riding, board games, travel, dancing, writing, reading, hunting, computers, video games, naturism, fishing, shopping, internet
Their Body Type
supermodel, bodybuilder, fit, athletic, slim, average
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, gay, straight, asexual
Eye Color
black, brown, hazel, gray, blue, green
Hair Color
blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, red, black
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, African American, Middle Eastern
Relationship
open relationship, widowed, separated, single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
Master\'s Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate, ain\'t had no skoolin, graduate school, some college, Bachelor\'s Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that\'s private, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, electronic cigarettes, 420, socially, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes
Do they drink?
wine, beer, socially, liquor, no, teetotaller
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, better in small groups, loner, a couch potato, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
liberal, reform party, conservative, libertarian, republican, democrat, not interested in politics, socialist, green party, independent, progressive
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Thai, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, French, Always Dieting, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Carnivore, Organic, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Fine Dining
Personality
professional, intellectual, type a, loner, flirt, redneck, introvert, clown, white trash, lover, frugal, romantic, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, thrifty, jock, conservative, preppy, geek, activist, liberal, extrovert
Individuality
beard, psychic, goatee, stache, superhero, nudist, superhero sidekick, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Muslim, Catholic, Wiccan, Jehovah\'s Witness, Not Religious, Christian, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Jewish, Atheist, Pagan, Hindu, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Scientology, Islam
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, never, straight edge, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right now, travel companion, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, friends only, soulmate, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i don\'t believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, i was born in april, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
marines, air force, national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Farm Animals, Cats, Dog, Horse, Bird, Dogs, Horses, Birds, Farm Animal, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Techno, Punk, House, Bluegrass, Rock, Opera, Folk, Trance, R and B, Indie, Classical, Pop, Funk, World, Rap, Karaoke, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, Motown, Country, Soul, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
flattop, straight, long hair, buzz cut, mohawk, straightened, crew cut, shaved head, curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, snorkeling, walking, rowing, baseball, gymnastics, yoga, surfing, weightlifting, bowling, dancing, jogging, swimming, working out, basketball, running, handball, tennis, aerobics, golf, scuba, martial arts, volleyball, rock climbing, bodybuilding, cycling, wrestling
Health Related
meditation, diabetic, western medicine, cancer survivor, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy, minor health issues, acupuncture, faith healing, challenging health issues, in remission, chiropractic, naturopathy, alternative medicine, folk medicine, chronic health issues, therapy, ayurveda, herbalism


Favorite videos

No video.

KINKYBOTTOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KINKYBOTTOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KINKYBOTTOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KINKYBOTTOM on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KINKYBOTTOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KINKYBOTTOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES

-


eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information



Money Saving Sites
Online Survey Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World